CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We would love to post your reviews on our website.  Simply fill out the form at the bottom of this page and we will post it the next business day. Thank you.
Shirley H                                                                                                                                                      Review date 2-19-2017
Louis has fixed my computers over the years.  Each time I have called upon him he has been available promptly and worked hard to quickly solve my problems.  He is a likable and honest person that takes his work seriously.

Annie M                                                                                                                                                        Review date 4-04-2017
Louis has helped us with all three of our computers and tablets. He knows what he's doing that’s for sure. He even fits you in his schedule at the very last minute. He is worth every cent he charges. I’m sorry he moved to Idaho, but he still takes care of us remotely.

Steve E                                                                                                                                                           Review date 7-14-2016
I heard about Louis's remote services thru a friend of a friend in Medford about 3 months ago. I wish I would have called him sooner. He installed some remote program and helped me out. My wife and I are very happy with Louis.

Mike Mc                                                                                                                                                         Review date 10-26-2016
I found Louis and his Remote Computer Services on the internet, and I’m glad I did. We recently upgraded from WIN7 to WIN10 and Louis used his skills to set up our computer to run so fast. He even updated our antivirus.

Donna                                                                                                                                                            Review date 11-24-2016
My husband and I found Louis online and was nothing short of a miracle. Louis may live in Meridian, Idaho but he fixed our computer in Ashland, Oregon. We had a scam/fake virus that took over our computer, we could not do anything. Louis fixed it within an hour. His rates are really good, without him we would be lost.

Ann C                                                                                                                                                             Review date 1-28-2015
Thank you so much for your time and patience fixing my computer. I don't know what I would do without you, you're 

an amazing person, thank you, Ann

Marty WC                                                                                                                                                      Review date 11-18-2015
Louis has been taking care of my computer issues for many years and I have always been completely happy with results! Today was the first time using his "remote" service and it went just as smoothly as ever!   Always recommend Louis when you need help with your PC!

 
Marion B                                                                                                                                                      Review date 05-18-2015
It was a joy having Louis and his delightful son over to my house to keep my computer running smoothly. Now that Louis has moved to Idaho, he remotely takes care of my computer. He is amazing at what he can do.

Mindy S                                                                                                                                                       Review date 01-16-2014
I first found out about Louis and his computer services through a friend in Medford. After he fixed my computer issues, I’ve had him over anytime I have issues. He is very polite and prices are very good for what he does.

Lonnie H                                                                                                                                                     Review date  10-20-2014
Using Louis's services now for over 10 years has given me a sense of relief knowing he is there for me. Trusting a PC tech with your computer comes over time and I trust Louis.
If you need a reliable IT tech, use Louis, you won't regret it.

Chuck M                                                                                                                                                     Review date 12-07-2014
I met Louis several years ago as a computer tech and a son of friends at church. I took several laptops to him over the years to have repaired, updated, cleaned up and down load software. As the years pass we became special friends and I have relied on him to continue applying his expertise to any of my technical needs. Now that he is in a new location I have had the same professional service with his remote connection. I really recommend Louis for any computer questions.

Wendy                                                                                                                                                       Review date 1-25-2013
Thank you so much Louis!! I greatly appreciate ALL that you did and the time you took to help me!! Thank You, Wendy


Name
Email
Testimonial
Submit
When submitting your review to us you are giving us permission to post on this website.